Home
Current Services
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security
Funeral Associations
Resources
Monuments

Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals
153 Church Street
Belford, New Jersey 07718
Tel: 732.787.0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Raymond H. Rifenburg Mon December 05, 2016
Chris Anthopulos Sun November 27, 2016
Paul "Paulie Red" Colon Mon November 21, 2016
Yolanda (Avicoli) Medoro Sun October 16, 2016
Amos L Vitale Sat October 15, 2016
Mildred L. (Festejo) Kube Tue September 27, 2016
Alice "Sis" (Crear) Hyer Thu September 22, 2016
Daniel Murphy Wed September 07, 2016
William T. Hetherington, Jr. Tue August 30, 2016
Theresa Ann (Bednar) Mizglewski Sun August 28, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |