Home
Current Services
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security
Funeral Associations
Resources
Monuments

Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals
153 Church Street
Belford, New Jersey 07718
Tel: 732.787.0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Lamar Wed February 15, 2017
Frederick Keller Boyd Mon February 06, 2017
Betty "Peggy" (Campbell) Meko Mon January 30, 2017
Dia Anselmi Fri January 20, 2017
Maurice R. Ryan Tue January 17, 2017
Damien J. Kilpatrick Thu January 12, 2017
Linda S. (Goldman) Howarth Sat January 07, 2017
Avis W. (Walling) Meyer Sun December 25, 2016
Enid L. (Lewis) Wattam Tue December 13, 2016
Joseph P. Levy Mon December 12, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |