Home
Current Services
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security
Funeral Associations
Resources
Monuments

Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals
153 Church Street
Belford, New Jersey 07718
Tel: 732.787.0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Anna L. (Merchel) Koch Fri September 12, 2014
James Peter O'Neill Thu September 04, 2014
Matthew Paul Phillips Sun August 31, 2014
Frank H. Branson Sun August 17, 2014
Werner "Bert" Beutel Tue August 05, 2014
Marilyn T. (Kelly) Locke Sun July 13, 2014
Mary Catherine (Price) McArthur Fri July 11, 2014
Khloe Rose Heineck Sat July 05, 2014
Esther Marie (Fanelli) Benedetto Sat June 28, 2014
Nicholas Aristovulos Fri June 27, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |