Home
Current Services
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security
Funeral Associations
Resources
Monuments

Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals
153 Church Street
Belford, New Jersey 07718
Tel: 732.787.0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marie (Segreto) Valentino Mon May 16, 2016
Donald J. Sampietro Tue March 22, 2016
Rowland E. Voorhees Mon March 07, 2016
Barbara Marie (Capestro) Acker Sat February 13, 2016
Wayne Louis Richmond Sr. Mon February 01, 2016
William A. Clark Jr. Sat January 23, 2016
Annamaria (LoVerde) Valentino Sun January 17, 2016
Sylvia (Gervais) Dorsey Sat January 02, 2016
Larrissa D. Persico Mon December 21, 2015
Wiliam F. Fisler Wed December 16, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |