Home
Current Services
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security
Funeral Associations
Resources
Monuments

Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals
153 Church Street
Belford, New Jersey 07718
Tel: 732.787.0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kevin Paul Mann Thu July 02, 2015
Ann Douglas (Pottle) Russ Tue June 30, 2015
Gregory E. Preston Mon June 15, 2015
Arthur Joseph Czugh Wed June 03, 2015
Ann (Luciano) Farino Mon May 25, 2015
Cynthia M. (Bastier) Barry Thu May 21, 2015
Richard "Captain Ike" Isaksen Thu April 23, 2015
Doris Irene (Postlewaite) Villars Fri April 17, 2015
Francis "Frank" Hemberger Jr. Thu April 09, 2015
Kathleen (O'Connor) Roxbury Mon April 06, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |