Home
Current Services
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security
Funeral Associations
Resources
Monuments

Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals
153 Church Street
Belford, New Jersey 07718
Tel: 732.787.0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Maurice R. Ryan Tue January 17, 2017
Damien J. Kilpatrick Thu January 12, 2017
Linda S. (Goldman) Howarth Sat January 07, 2017
Avis W. (Walling) Meyer Sun December 25, 2016
Enid L. (Lewis) Wattam Tue December 13, 2016
Joseph P. Levy Mon December 12, 2016
Raymond H. Rifenburg Mon December 05, 2016
Chris Anthopulos Sun November 27, 2016
Paul "Paulie Red" Colon Mon November 21, 2016
Yolanda (Avicoli) Medoro Sun October 16, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |