Current Services
About Us
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
For Veterans
Social Security
Funeral Associations

Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals
153 Church Street
Belford, New Jersey 07718
Tel: 732.787.0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Yolanda (Avicoli) Medoro Sun October 16, 2016
Mildred L. (Festejo) Kube Tue September 27, 2016
Alice "Sis" (Crear) Hyer Thu September 22, 2016
Daniel Murphy Wed September 07, 2016
William T. Hetherington, Jr. Tue August 30, 2016
Theresa Ann (Bednar) Mizglewski Sun August 28, 2016
William F. Burger Mon August 15, 2016
Joan Isabel (Parleman) Myers Fri August 05, 2016
John G. Burkhardt, Jr. Tue July 12, 2016
Michael Brandine, Jr. Sat July 09, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Scott & Kedz Home for Funerals. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |